Whitepapers and Webinars

Upcoming webinar: Maximise your presence at cybersecurity trade shows, with Infosecurity Magazine, Omdia, and Eskenzi PR

Is your company heading to Infosecurity Europe, RSA, Black Hat or International Cyber Expo? 

Despite changes to the levels of media interaction, the trade show calendar still defines the corporate communications strategies for many cybersecurity companies. Organisations build a programme of corporate communications around North Star trade shows such as RSA Infosecurity Europe, BlackHat and International Cyber Expo (ICE), using the shows to launch new products, research or corporate news, while the eyes of the media and analysts are focused on one place. However, since the pandemic,  engaging media at these shows is more competitive than ever.

Eskenzi PR understands these events inside and out, with over 30 years of experience at all of the major industry trade shows, helping to establish Infosecurity Europe, supporting countless clients at RSA, and driving an award-winning PR campaign for ICE. Having marketed events and arranged hundreds of Tier 1 press and analyst interviews on both sides of the pond, we wanted to host a webinar for cybersecurity and technology professionals on media and analyst relations strategies for a successful security trade show, featuring some of the sector’s most esteemed experts, including:

Agenda:

  • What our panel will be covering at this year’s security shows
  • How to maximise  media interest to support your attendance at events
  • What makes a successful journalist or analyst briefing
  • What makes a good pitch?
  • Specific types of news to prepare: Research, corporate comms etc
  • Audience Q&A

We’ll also be recording the event for those not able to attend – simply register via the link below to ensure you receive it after the event.

When? Thursday 14th March 2024, 4pm GMT |12pm ET | 9am PT

Register here.